169$/599$/899% replica watch prices: who can tell me the difference?

Hello, I am a newbie in replica watches and I need an advise, and guidance from those who can help me

I have my eye on a replica watch, I haven't had one before. some time ago, I was reluctant about them, but after I noticed that many of my friends and officemates also wear reps, I thought it's okay to give it a try

actually, I'm interested in something else... the difference in price!!!!! it is huge from one dealer to another!!! it's about the Rolex Datejust Turn-o-graph model that drives me crazy lately. however, the problem is that they can be found in various price ranges between $170 and $900. On the website, they look identical to each other. The imin dealers explain that there are differences in the mechanism, but does the mechanism matter so much? I mean, what exactly justifies their price and why is the difference so big?

I'm ready to get a good imitation. But, $900 is too much for me tbh.... on the other hand, I wouldn't want a fake watch of bad quality.... so, those of you who know more about them, what should I expect from to the $170 replica watch and from the $900 one? is it really overpaying? 1

thanksA MILLION FOR ANY DETAILS

I think that the replica industry is where the price and quality difference is the strongest. The first thing you need to understand here is that:

AN EXPENSIVE PRICE OF A REP WATCH IS NOT ALWAYS A GUARANTEE OF ITS QUALITY and A CHEAP REP WATCH CANNOT BE OF HIGH QUALITY.