Football and watches

Cacktoos

hello, fellows,
nice to know all of you here. `I'd like to share my passion for watches and for football. you maybe think "What's the connection between both of them"? Well, first of all, these are my two main passions, football, and timepieces. Sadly, I'm not a professional in either of these fields. I couldn't become a big soccer player because of my knee trauma. And neither did I become a seasoned watch collector because of the crazy prices for the watches I eve. Why did I decide to write here, in this thread?
I discovered the replica watch hobby just recently. I never thought it was such a huge industry, honestly. I mean I did know that there were counterfeit watches, just like counterfeit clothes and all that is branded. but, I never knew there was such a so huge community in the field. Neither did I know about the different grades of counterfeit watches. I now already know that a counterfeit is different from a replica (one month ago, I thought it was the same thing), and also I know that there are different factories and different quality levels of replica watches.
The point of all this is that new possibilities have opened to me with all this replica thing. loving so much football, I kinda have a dream: to have those watches that my favorite football players have.
Recently, with all the madness around the World Cup 2022 Qatar, this desire became even hotter. So, I'd like to have a collection of my favorite players' watches, replicas of course. That way, I feel like I'll have a special collection for my heart: something blending football and watches, my two major passions.
Are there crazies like me? Where to begin from? What would u suggest? And how's football for you, in general?
Nice to be talking about it, so feel free!

bagaBOO57335