Minute and hour hands faulty functioning

hello, there, guys, need your help, recommendations, suggestions, opinions

Have recently got a watch, a cheap flea market. it's written Zetol 15 on it, and 15 jewels swiss made. Don't know much about this manufacturer, better said - nothing. So, please share those who have any idea about it.

A couple of days ago, I noticed that the only thing moving in it is the second hand. The minute and hour hands malfunction, and only move when I pull the crown out to set the watch.

I'm not very good at watches, even more so I don't know anything about calibers. I would like to fix it somehow and I am trying to find some video tutorials. However, at first I don't really understand what the exact caliber is. I'm attaching the picture, maybe someone knows better and can tell me what caliber it is. Or at least something similar.

The only thing I managed to figure out so far is that the watch cannon pawn might possibly be loose. So, taking the watch apart enough to tighten the pinion might be a potential solution.

BUT I MAY BE wrong, I don't rule it out. Either way, please avoid recommending that I take it to a technical service center. This watch cost me 5$ and I am not ready to pay another 50 for repair work) As I am a newbie in this field, I am ok to tinker with it for a while to gain some experience)

so, feel free to share any possible knowledge and solution, I'm ready to be uncertain about everything. thanks for any input

sorry... got gone with the wind... here u have

Attachments

• Screenshot 2024-04-01 at 15.40.00.png
    Screenshot 2024-04-01 at 15.40.00.png
    791.6 KB · Views: 0
  • Screenshot 2024-04-01 at 15.39.39.png
    Screenshot 2024-04-01 at 15.39.39.png
    818.4 KB · Views: 0

SpiceEric

$5?! really? that looks a pretty nice watch for the price... I think that who sold it to you didn't know how to value it correctly) your luck